Internal Compliant Committee

An Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) with the following members is constituted to deal with issues of  “Gender Based Violence”.

Sl. No. Name  & Designation Chairperson/ Member E-Mail ID
1 Dr. P. Sujatha, Professor of EEE Department, JNTUA CEA Chairperson
2 Smt. Vishala Ferrer, Manager, Rural Development Trust, Ananthapuramu Member
3 Dr. G. Mamatha, Asst. Professor in ECE Department, JNTUA CEA Member
4 Dr. R. Manjula, Asst. Professor in Humanities Department, JNTUA CEA Member
5 Smt. V. Vijaya Lakshmi, Sr. Assistant, O/o DICS, JNTUA, Ananthapuramu Member